Last updated: October 7, 2026 · Checked against official retailer websites · How we verify
Of the 327 stores we cover, 73 offer a military or veteran discount as of October 2026. Thirty-one of them run year-round, and IKEA and Walgreens run periodic campaigns. The biggest standing offers are 30% off at adidas, up to 30% off at Samsung, 20% at Under Armour, PUMA and Logitech, and 15% at Michaels, lululemon, Converse and New Balance. For home improvement, Lowe’s and The Home Depot both give 10% off eligible items. Most offers are verified online through ID.me or SheerID. Who qualifies varies: some programs include veterans, spouses and dependents, and others are for active-duty members only.
Key facts
- 73 of our 327 stores have a confirmed military or veteran offer. 60 don’t have one, including Amazon, Walmart, Costco and Best Buy.
- The largest standing military discount on our site is 30% off at adidas, verified through ID.me.
- Lowe’s and The Home Depot each give 10% off eligible items to veterans, active-duty members and spouses. Kohl’s gives 15% in store on Mondays.
- ID.me and SheerID are the verification services named most often. Kohl’s, Michaels and Bass Pro Shops also accept a military ID in store.
- Veterans Day 2026 is Wednesday, November 11. Walgreens has offered 20% off for veterans and military families around Veterans Day.
- Many of the same programs cover teachers, first responders, nurses or seniors. See the “Other group discounts” table.
Military discount list: all confirmed offers
This table covers only stores whose official pages confirmed a military or veteran offer in September 2026. Where the retailer doesn’t publish an amount or a verification method, we say so.
| Store | Military/veteran offer (as stated) | Who qualifies / how to verify |
|---|---|---|
| adidas | 30% off; up to 2 discounted online orders a month and 1 a month in stores and outlets; gift cards and Final Sale items excluded | Active duty, veterans, retirees, spouses and dependents; ID.me |
| Alaska Airlines | First 2 checked bags free (first 5 on military orders); military fares in select markets, booked by phone; early boarding; 15% off inflight food | Current service members, accompanying spouse and dependent children; military ID |
| Allbirds | 15% off; one code per year; US site only; not combinable with other codes | Military personnel (also healthcare workers and government employees); GovX |
| American Airlines | Free checked bags and Group 1 boarding; up to 5 bags (100 lb) on orders, up to 3 bags (50 lb) on personal travel | Active US military and dependents on orders; valid military ID; not published for other verification |
| American Girl | Promotion code available by calling customer service (800-845-0005) | Military; verification not published |
| Apple | 10% off through the Veterans and Military Purchase Program; ZEISS optical inserts excluded | Current and veteran members of the US Military, National Guard and Reserve, plus immediate family in the same household; ID.me |
| Bass Pro Shops | 10% off eligible merchandise; 5% off firearms and ammunition | Verified military; show ID in store, or verify through your account online |
| Beyond Yoga | 20% off every order | Military personnel; ID.me |
| Birkenstock | 10% off full-price styles; excludes 1774 and Last Chance styles; not combinable with other offers | Military; ID.me |
| BJ’s Wholesale Club | Discounted membership; the amount is shown at signup | Military members; eligibility check when you join |
| Bose | 10% off cart, up to $100; aviation headsets excluded | Military personnel and veterans; ID.me |
| Brooks Running | 25% off; up to three single-use codes per rolling 12 months; sale items, select lifestyle collections and runDisney excluded | Military members; ID.me |
| Cabela’s | 10% off eligible products; 5% off firearms and ammunition | Verified military personnel; ID in store or account verification online |
| Callaway Golf | 15% off; not combinable with other promo codes; gift cards excluded; $1,000 annual savings limit | Active duty, veteran, reserve and retired US military; ID.me |
| Carter’s | Carter’s promotion rules mention a military discount, which can’t be combined with coupons; terms not published | Ask at your local store |
| Casper | Extra 5% off; Clearance and Final Sale excluded | Active duty, retirees, veterans, spouses and family members; ID.me |
| Clarks | ID.me verified discount; percentage not stated; not combinable with promo codes; excludes gift cards | Active duty, retirees, veterans, military spouses and family members; ID.me |
| Cole Haan | 15% off; not combinable with other promotions; online only; excludes gift cards, shipping and tax | Military members, spouses and dependents; ID.me |
| Columbia Sportswear | 10% off online | Active duty, veterans, retirees, spouses and dependents; ID.me in the cart |
| Converse | 15% off; exclusions apply | Active, reservist, veteran and retired US military, plus spouses and dependents of active personnel; Converse verification page |
| Crocs | 15% off with a special code | Military; verification before the code is issued |
| Dell | 10% off eligible products; 2 products per transaction, 2 transactions a year; Dell.com only | Military, veterans, military families and Gold Star families |
| Delta Air Lines | Expanded free checked bag allowance and early boarding | Active-duty US Army, Marine Corps, Navy, Air Force, Space Force and Coast Guard; contact Delta to arrange |
| Discount Tire | 5% off tires and wheels; applied after other discounts, before tax | Active duty, veterans and reserves; ID.me verification; cannot combine with credit card 5% savings |
| e.l.f. Cosmetics | 25% off orders of $30+; single use; new and sale items excluded; US site only | Military (verification required) |
| Foot Locker | 10% off most purchases; can’t be combined with other offers | Active duty, veterans, National Guard, reservists and registered dependents; choose “Use Military Discount” at checkout |
| GoPro | 5% off; applied automatically after verification; US only; restrictions apply | Military members and veterans; ID.me |
| Grammarly | Up to $72 (50%) off Pro; first period and first seat only | Military members; SheerID verification, may take up to 7 business days |
| H&R Block | Free tax filing through Military OneSource (MilTax) | Active duty, National Guard and reserve, recently retired or discharged, eligible survivors; sign in via Military OneSource; no income limit |
| HelloFresh | Special discount on an auto-renewing subscription (amount not published) | Military members; ID.me |
| HOKA | 15% off; online only; 6 redemptions a year; sale items excluded | Active-duty military and veterans; ID.me |
| HP | HP Frontline Heroes Store: exclusive pricing and free shipping | Military members |
| IKEA | Periodic campaigns; in July 2026, participating stores offered 15% off an entire purchase | Active duty, veterans and military spouses who are IKEA Family members; SheerID |
| J.Crew | Military program (amount not published) | See J.Crew’s program page |
| Kohl’s | 15% off qualifying purchases in store on Mondays; not valid online | Active military, veterans, retirees and immediate families; military ID, a state ID showing veteran status, or a DD 214 |
| Lane Bryant | 10% off qualifying purchases; verify before each order; not combinable with coupons, doorbusters or 40%+ promotions; excludes third-party brands and gift cards | Military members and veterans; ID.me |
| Levi’s | 10% off eligible Levi.com orders; 2 codes every 365 days; stacks with offers of up to 40% off | Active and retired US military; SheerID |
| Logitech | 20% off through the Students and Heroes program | Military members, veterans and their families; SheerID |
| Lowe’s | Everyday 10% off; no annual cap; sale items, major appliances, lumber and similar commodities excluded | Active duty and veterans of all branches (including Coast Guard, Space Force, National Guard, NOAA and USPHS) and registered spouses; ID.me |
| lululemon | 15% off, online or in store; exclusions apply | Active, reservist, veteran and retired military, spouses and dependents; SheerID |
| Melissa & Doug | 15% off every time; not valid on sale items, furniture, gift cards or with other offers | Active duty, National Guard, Reserves, veterans, retirees, spouses and immediate family; ID.me |
| Michaels | 15% off the entire purchase, including sale items; clearance, Cricut machines, Lego and gift cards excluded | Active military and eligible family members; register through Michaels Rewards and show military ID in store |
| Microsoft Store | Up to 10% off select products and services; not combinable with other offers | Active, former and retired US military and families |
| New Balance | 15% off with a unique promo code; exclusions apply | Military members; ID.me |
| Nike | 10% off most items on Nike.com and the Nike App; first $500 of a purchase | Eligible US military members; SheerID |
| Nikon | 10% off; excludes used, refurbished, online classes and Nikon Care; not combinable with promo codes | Active-duty and retired military and veterans; ID.me |
| NordicTrack | Extra 5% off, single-use code, all products | Current and former US military and families; GovX ID |
| On Running | Single-use code, value varies; up to twice a month; orders USD 575 or less; online only; Limited Edition, Last Season and gift cards excluded | Military members; ID.me; US and Canada |
| Peloton | Up to $600 off equipment; App membership from $6.99 a month; not combinable with other offers; re-verify yearly | Active duty, reserve, veteran and retired military; ID.me |
| PUMA | 20% Service Discount on PUMA.com | Military personnel; ID.me |
| Purple | 10% off with a single-use code; merchandise only; not combinable | Active and reservist military, veterans, retirees, spouses and registered dependents; SheerID |
| Quince | 10% off for new customers | U.S. military; ID.me |
| Rothy’s | 20% off one pair of shoes, $95 minimum, one code per calendar year | Active duty, veterans, retirees, spouses, dependents and Gold Star families; SheerID |
| Saatva | $225 off orders of $1,000 or more; not combinable | Active duty, National Guard, Reserves, veterans, retirees, spouses and immediate family; ID.me |
| Samsung | Military Offer Program, up to 30% off; 2 products per category in 12 months | Active duty, veterans and retirees; ID.me, GovX or WeSalute |
| Sherwin-Williams | 15% off paints, stains and supplies in US paint stores; not combinable; excludes gift cards, wallcovering, flooring, spray equipment and other listed items | Active duty, reservists, veterans incl. National Guard and ROTC, and spouses; valid military ID |
| Skechers | 10% off at skechers.com only | Active duty, retired, veterans, spouses and dependents; ID.me |
| Southwest Airlines | Two free checked bags | Active-duty military; verification not published |
| Specialized | Hero Pro Program discount; amount not published; typically not combinable with other discounts | Military members; ID.me |
| Steve Madden | 25% off; excludes sale, clearance and pre-order; no stacking | Military members; verification on the site |
| Target | Exclusive Target Circle deals, and Circle 360 for $49/year or $4.99/month | Military, veterans and family members; Target Circle verification |
| TaylorMade | 15% off online orders; not combinable with promo codes; ID.me purchases do not earn loyalty points | Active duty, veterans, retirees, spouses and dependents; ID.me |
| The Home Depot | 10% off eligible items, in store and online | US veterans, active service members and spouses; SheerID |
| The North Face | 10% off online, at full-price stores and at outlets; once every 30 days | Active duty, reservists, veterans, retirees, and spouses and dependents of active personnel; SheerID |
| Timberland | 10% off online; once every 30 days; not combinable with other promotions; select footwear and special releases excluded | Active duty, retirees, reservists, veterans, spouses and registered dependents; SheerID |
| Tommy Hilfiger | 15% off; not combinable with other promotions; excludes gift cards and clearance stores; one code per week on Tommy.com | Military members; ID.me |
| TurboTax | Free federal and state filing in Free, Deluxe or Premium online | Enlisted active duty and reserve, E-1 to E-9; not officers, veterans, retirees or National Guard; excludes expert products and desktop |
| UGG | 10% off per order; once per month; not stackable; excludes collaborations and select limited releases; UGG.com US only | Military personnel; SheerID |
| Under Armour | 20% off | Active duty and veterans; ID.me in your bag or at checkout |
| VistaPrint | 10% off orders, savings capped at $100; 20% off design and digital services, excl. Vista x Wix | Active duty, veterans, retirees, military families incl. spouses, surviving spouses; ID.me |
| Walgreens | Has offered 20% off eligible regular-price items in store around Veterans Day | Veterans, military members and families; myWalgreens membership and proof of service |
| WHOOP | 10% off Peak and Life annual and 24-month plans; not valid on One, trials, family plans or extensions | Military, nurses, first responders; ID.me |
| YETI | 20% off eligible products; excludes new releases, seasonal colors, limited editions and customization fees | Active military, veterans; ID.me verification renewed annually |
Unclear, so ask: Dick’s Sporting Goods has no company-wide military discount, but some stores may offer one at their discretion. Macy’s doesn’t publish a standing program and suggests checking ID.me for current offers. Lenovo didn’t list a military discount on its discount programs page, so check the ID.me options in the cart.
No official military discount as of Sept 2026
We found no official military or veteran discount on the websites of these stores:
- Online marketplaces and big-box stores: Amazon, Walmart, Best Buy, eBay, Costco, Sam’s Club, Newegg, B&H Photo, Staples, Office Depot OfficeMax
- Clothing and shoes: Abercrombie & Fitch, American Eagle, Banana Republic, Gap, Old Navy, H&M, Hollister, Nordstrom, Uniqlo, Victoria’s Secret, Vans, DSW, Academy Sports + Outdoors, REI
- Beauty and pharmacy: Sephora, Ulta Beauty, MAC Cosmetics, Clinique, Estée Lauder, Kiehl’s, Dermstore, Bath & Body Works, CVS Pharmacy
- Home: Bed Bath & Beyond, Crate & Barrel, Pottery Barn, West Elm, Wayfair, LEGO
- Pets, food and delivery: BarkBox, Chewy, Petco, PetSmart, DoorDash, Uber Eats, Instacart
- Travel: Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Vrbo
- Direct-to-consumer brands and delivery apps: Bombas, Brooklinen, Everlane, Glossier, Parachute, Warby Parker, 1-800-Flowers, Domino’s, Grubhub
For travel, Expedia and Priceline note that some airlines and hotels offer their own military or government rates when you book directly with them. Hotels.com and Priceline say those special rates are excluded from their price guarantees.
Who qualifies: veterans, spouses and dependents
Having served doesn’t mean you qualify everywhere. Eligibility differs a lot from store to store:
- Broadest eligibility (active duty, veterans, retirees, spouses and dependents): adidas, Columbia, Skechers and lululemon. Lululemon also includes reservists.
- Household family included: Apple covers immediate family in the same household, and Kohl’s and Michaels include immediate or eligible family members. Dell includes military families and Gold Star families, and Logitech includes military families.
- Spouses of active personnel only: at Converse and The North Face, family eligibility applies to spouses and dependents of active personnel, not of veterans.
- Service member and spouse: Lowe’s and The Home Depot cover veterans, active-duty members and spouses.
- Service member only: Levi’s covers active and retired US military, and HOKA and Under Armour cover active duty and veterans.
- National Guard and Reserve: named explicitly by Apple, Foot Locker, Lowe’s, Converse, lululemon and The North Face.
How military verification works
Most online military discounts go through one of two verification services. Both confirm your service status and tell the retailer you’re eligible:
- ID.me: used by adidas, Apple, Columbia, HOKA, Lowe’s, New Balance, PUMA, Samsung, Skechers, Under Armour and HelloFresh. You create one ID.me account, verify your military status once, and then sign in to ID.me at each participating retailer’s checkout.
- SheerID: used by The Home Depot, Levi’s, Logitech, lululemon, Nike, The North Face and IKEA’s campaigns. Verification usually happens in a form on the retailer’s own site.
- Other partners: Samsung also accepts GovX and WeSalute.
- In store: Kohl’s accepts a military ID, a state ID showing veteran status, or a DD 214. Michaels and Bass Pro Shops also accept a military ID in store.
Once you’re verified, some retailers attach the discount to your account. Lowe’s then applies it automatically online when you’re signed in, or in store with your phone number and photo ID. The Home Depot’s discount works in stores and online once it’s linked to your account. Other retailers, such as New Balance, Crocs, Nike and Levi’s, give you a single-use code instead. For how we check these programs, see how we verify coupons.
Veterans Day 2026
Veterans Day 2026 is Wednesday, November 11. Some retailers run extra offers for veterans and military families around that date. On our list, Walgreens is the store with a documented history of this: it has offered 20% off eligible regular-price items in store to veterans, military members and their families, with myWalgreens membership and proof of service. Prescriptions, alcohol, tobacco and gift cards are excluded. We haven’t seen Walgreens’ 2026 terms yet, so check closer to the date. The year-round programs in the table above apply on Veterans Day too. Veterans Day also falls a couple of weeks before Black Friday, and our sales calendar tracks both.
Other group discounts
Many military programs also cover teachers, first responders, medical workers or seniors. This table lists only groups that each store names on its official site.
| Store | Group | Offer |
|---|---|---|
| adidas | First responders, teachers, nurses, doctors, hospital staff, seniors 65+ | 30% off via ID.me |
| Alaska Airlines | Alaska residents (Club 49) | Weekly fare sale on discounted one-way and round-trip fares |
| Allbirds | Healthcare workers, government employees | 15% off via GovX, one code per year |
| Barnes & Noble | K-12 educators (teachers, librarians, counselors, principals, reading coaches) | Free one-year Premium Membership; enrollment in store only |
| Bass Pro Shops | Law enforcement, firefighters, EMTs, fish and wildlife agents | 10% off eligible items; 5% off firearms and ammunition |
| Beyond Yoga | Medical professionals, educators | 20% off every order via ID.me |
| Birkenstock | Teachers, nurses, medical providers, first responders | 10% off full-price styles via ID.me |
| BJ’s Wholesale Club | Teachers, first responders, healthcare workers, government employees | Discounted membership |
| Bose | Teachers, nurses, first responders, medical personnel, hospital employees | 10% off cart, up to $100 via ID.me |
| Brooks Running | Nurses, first responders; licensed sports medicine professionals | 25% off via Community Heroes (ID.me); 40% off first $1,000 a year for sports medicine pros |
| Cabela’s | Law enforcement, firefighters, EMTs, fish and wildlife agents | 10% off eligible products, 5% off firearms and ammunition; wildlife agents in store only |
| Calvin Klein | Medical professionals, first responders | 20% off select items via ID.me |
| Canva | K-12 teachers and schools; registered nonprofits | Free premium features (Education; Nonprofits for one team of up to 50 members) |
| Carter’s | Grandparents | Grandparent Wednesdays in stores; details vary by location |
| Casper | Teachers, students, nurses, medical professionals, first responders, hospital employees | Extra 5% off via ID.me |
| Clarks | Police, fire and EMT first responders, nurses, medical professionals, airline employees, teachers | ID.me verified discount; percentage not stated |
| Clinique | Medical professionals | 20% off eligible products on Clinique.com |
| Cole Haan | First responders, medical professionals, nurses, hospital and government employees, teachers | 15% off online via ID.me |
| Columbia Sportswear | First responders (incl. 911 dispatchers), teachers | 10% off online via ID.me |
| Crocs | Teachers; healthcare workers and first responders | Teachers 15% off; the healthcare and first responder offers are shown after you verify |
| Dell | Teachers, first responders; seniors 60+ | 10% off; seniors get special savings shown after verification |
| e.l.f. Cosmetics | Teachers, first responders, healthcare workers | 25% off orders of $30+ |
| GoPro | First responders, medical professionals, government workers, teachers | 5% off via ID.me; US only |
| Grammarly | K-12 educators, university faculty, first responders, healthcare workers, seniors, young adults | Up to $72 (50%) off Pro via SheerID; first period and first seat only |
| Hilton | AAA/CAA members, seniors | AAA/CAA up to 10% off; Senior Rate up to 6% off Best Available Rate; participating hotels |
| HOKA | Nurses, medical professionals, first responders, teachers; healthcare specialists | 15% off; 25% off for healthcare specialists |
| HubSpot | Nonprofits; startups | Nonprofits 40% off Professional and Enterprise; startups up to 90% off year one via HubSpot for Startups; annual contract |
| Hyatt | Government employees, state-funded education and healthcare staff, certain contractors | Government rate at select US hotels; valid ID at check-in |
| KiwiCo | Educators and groups | 10% off eligible orders of 10 or more crates from the Education Catalog with educator code; not valid with other promotions |
| Kohl’s | Seniors 60+ | 15% off in store on Wednesdays |
| Lane Bryant | First responders, medical professionals, teachers | 10% off qualifying purchases via ID.me |
| Lenovo | Healthcare workers, first responders, seniors 55+ | Extra 5% off sitewide via ID.me |
| Levi’s | Medical professionals, first responders | 10% off via SheerID |
| Logitech | Teachers, medical professionals, first responders | 20% off via SheerID |
| lululemon | Firefighters, law enforcement, search and rescue, EMTs, doctors, licensed nurses | 15% off via SheerID |
| Mailchimp | Verified nonprofits and charities | 15% off; request before buying a plan; not retroactive |
| Marriott | Seniors, AAA members, government employees | Special rates at participating hotels; discount varies by hotel |
| Melissa & Doug | Educators, nurses, medical providers | 15% off after verification; same exclusions as military discount |
| Michaels | Teachers | 15% off the entire purchase, including sale items |
| NAPA Auto Parts | AAA members | 10% off eligible parts in store and online; excludes many categories; cannot be combined |
| New Balance | Teachers, nurses, medical and hospital staff, first responders, government employees, seniors 60+ | 15% off via ID.me |
| Nike | Teachers, first responders, medical professionals | 10% off online and in the app |
| Nikon | Educators, police, firefighters, nurses, government employees | 10% off via ID.me |
| NordicTrack | Government employees, law enforcement, firefighters, educators and staff, medical personnel | Extra 5% off via GovX |
| Office Depot OfficeMax | Teachers | 25% back in Bonus Rewards on qualifying in-store purchases |
| On Running | Nurses, medical providers, first responders, teachers | Single-use code via ID.me; value varies; up to twice a month; online only |
| Peloton | Healthcare workers, first responders, educators, veterinary staff, government employees, seniors 65+, nonprofit employees | Up to $600 off equipment via ID.me; App from $6.99 a month |
| PUMA | Doctors, nurses, first responders | 20% off via ID.me |
| Purple | Healthcare professionals, first responders; education and truckers programs also listed | 10% off via SheerID |
| Quince | First responders, nurses, educators (new customers) | 10% off via ID.me |
| Radio Flyer | Families of children with special needs (Fearless Flyers) | 25% off with signed medical form; single-use code; excludes Flyer eBikes, accessories and parts |
| Rothy’s | Teachers, students, medical professionals, first responders | 20% off one pair via SheerID ($95 minimum) |
| Saatva | First responders, healthcare professionals, teachers, students, government employees (.gov email), seniors 65+ | $225 off $1,000+ via ID.me |
| Samsung | Educators, first responders, healthcare workers, government employees | Up to 30% off |
| Skechers | First responders, teachers, healthcare workers | 10% off online via ID.me |
| Sonos | Frontline workers | Discount listed; percentage not published |
| Specialized | First responders, nurses | Hero Pro Program discount via ID.me; amount not published |
| Sperry | Eligible community heroes verified by ID.me | 20% off select full-price items; online only; not combinable |
| Steve Madden | Teachers, medical professionals, first responders, young adults | 25% off (20% off for young adults); verification required |
| Target | Teachers | 10% off one purchase during Teacher Appreciation Week (May 3-9 in 2026); Circle 360 for $49/year |
| TaylorMade | Law enforcement, firefighters, EMTs, paramedics, nurses, PreK-12 teachers, school employees, professors | 15% off online orders via ID.me |
| The Container Store | Architects, interior designers, professional organizers, home builders, contractors | 20% off regularly priced products via the Trade Program |
| The North Face | Teachers, professors, school staff | 20% off via SheerID |
| Timberland | Teachers, first responders, healthcare workers | 10% off online via SheerID; once every 30 days |
| Tommy Hilfiger | First responders, teachers, nurses, medical workers | 15% off via ID.me |
| UGG | Educators, medical professionals, first responders | 10% off once per month via SheerID; UGG.com US only |
| Under Armour | First responders, healthcare workers, teachers | 20% off via ID.me |
| Walgreens | myWalgreens members 55+ | 20% off eligible items in store on the first Tuesday of each month |
| WHOOP | Licensed healthcare professionals (physicians, nurses, dentists, pharmacists, therapists, others) | 50% off WHOOP Life annual memberships via ID.me; not valid on One, Peak, trial or family plans |
| YETI | First responders, nurses, medical providers, teachers, government employees | 20% off eligible products via ID.me; capped at $10,000 per calendar year, personal use |
Apple, HP, Microsoft, J.Crew and HelloFresh also have teacher, educator or healthcare programs. HelloFresh covers nurses, first responders, teachers, medical providers and hospital employees. HP’s Frontline Heroes Store covers healthcare workers and first responders. For student offers, see our student discounts list.
Tips for military shoppers
- Verify once with ID.me or SheerID. One verified account unlocks many of the offers above, including big home and electronics purchases at Lowe’s, The Home Depot, Apple and Samsung.
- Check what’s excluded before you shop. Lowe’s excludes sale items and major appliances, and e.l.f. excludes new and sale items. Michaels is unusual because its 15% applies to sale items too.
- Know where the discount works. Kohl’s is in-store only on Mondays, while HOKA, Skechers and Columbia are online only. Pair online orders with our free shipping guide.
- Compare the military discount with the current sale. Most military discounts can’t be combined with other offers, including Foot Locker, Microsoft and PUMA. Levi’s is an exception, since its code stacks with offers of up to 40% off. If a store is already running a bigger sale, the sale price may be lower than the military rate. Our price match guide and return policies page can help you decide.
- Check your other eligibility. If you’re also a student, compare offers: at Crocs, the student discount is 25% versus 15% for military. Browse our savings guides for each store’s rewards program.
Active military offers
These are the military-related coupons and deals currently live on KouponsKeeper. They update automatically.
Active military offers on KouponsKeeper
See all →10% Off Cruise Fares for Military, Veterans and Spouses
See details
Verify through ID.me to get 10% off any cruise and stateroom, with a limited-time 20% off select Guarantee staterooms. Combinable with current promotions.
Military Cruise Deals for Service Members and Veterans
See details
U.S. and Canadian military members and veterans, active or retired, can book discounted Carnival cruise rates. Savings vary by sailing.
Community Heroes: $25 Off First 2 Orders for Military, Nurses and Teachers
See details
Verified military, first responders, nurses and teachers get $25 off each of their first two orders of $65+ after ID.me verification. New customers only.
10% Off for Healthcare Workers, Teachers and Military
See details
Key workers, including healthcare workers, teachers and military personnel, get 10% off on Farfetch US after verifying their status.
10% Off for Active-Duty Military, Families and Veterans
See details
Active-duty U.S. service members, their spouses and dependents, and veterans of all branches save 10% on rail fares.
Extra 5% Off for Military Members and Veterans
See details
Current and past US armed forces members can get an additional 5% off after SheerID verification. Restrictions may apply.
10% Off for Military, First Responders, Medical Pros, Students and Teachers
See details
Veterans, active-duty military, first responders, medical professionals, college students and teachers can get 10% off.
Extra 5% Off for Military Members, Veterans and Families
See details
Verify eligibility on Nectar’s site to get a one-time-use code for an extra 5% off the best onsite offer. Online only; full-price items.
15% Off In Stores for Military Members and Families
See details
Active duty and retired military, veterans and their immediate families get 15% off in stores with a valid military ID. Excludes select brands.
Military Rates for Active Duty, Retirees and Veterans
See details
US military members, retirees, veterans and eligible spouses can book special military pricing. Proof of service is required at check-in.
Also see our student discounts list and all our savings guides.
Military discount FAQs
Which stores give the biggest military discounts?
Among the stores we cover, adidas offers 30% off and Samsung up to 30% off through its Military Offer Program. Under Armour, PUMA and Logitech offer 20%, and e.l.f. offers 25% off orders of $30 or more.
Does Lowe's or Home Depot have a military discount?
Yes. Lowe's gives an everyday 10% discount to active-duty members, veterans and registered spouses verified through ID.me. The Home Depot gives 10% off eligible items to veterans, active service members and spouses verified through SheerID.
Does Amazon or Walmart have a military discount?
No. As of September 2026, neither Amazon nor Walmart offers a standing military discount on purchases. Target offers exclusive Circle deals and Circle 360 for $49 a year to verified military members and families.
Do military spouses and dependents qualify?
At many stores, yes, but rules vary. adidas, Columbia, Skechers and lululemon include spouses and dependents, Lowe's and The Home Depot include spouses, while Converse and The North Face limit family eligibility to spouses and dependents of active personnel.
How do I verify military status for a discount?
Most retailers use ID.me or SheerID online, where you verify once and then sign in at checkout. In store, Kohl's accepts a military ID, a state ID showing veteran status or a DD 214.
When is Veterans Day 2026?
Veterans Day 2026 is Wednesday, November 11. Walgreens has offered 20% off eligible regular-price items in store to veterans, military members and their families around Veterans Day.
Does Kohl's have a military discount?
Yes. Active military, veterans, retirees and their immediate families get 15% off qualifying purchases in store on Mondays with valid ID. It does not apply online.
Can I combine a military discount with other coupons?
Usually not. Foot Locker, Microsoft, PUMA and Carter's military discounts can't be combined with other offers, but Levi's military code stacks with offers of up to 40% off.
